whatsapp +966 50 361 0607    

The evolution of websites in our world

  • Perfectech

    Welcome to Perfectech, the Arab leader in web design and e-commerce.

    Enter

  • When you visit a site like Archive.org Who has been archiving websites since 1996, you'll know that web design has gone through several stages until it's where we are now..

    The first time the websites appeared in 1991, they relied on text a lot with a few images without a clear layout of the page.. Even Yahoo in 1996 was a text-grade list with some pictures at the top of the page..

    In early 1998, a method emerged to design websites using tables, giving the designer the ability to plan the site elements in any degree of complexity to give the site visitors an impression of the craftsmanship of the design.. But this design method actually distorted the sites and rendered them inaccessible..

    Around the same period. (A middle. 1998 And the beginning of 1999) Arabic websites that rely on images to display texts began to appear, especially since support for Arabic coding in browsers at the time was weak, as the download of Arabic sites with the least of them was very slow in the presence of internet service by phone.

    Flash technology then emerged as an alternative to traditional design methods where the technology provided many visual effects that could not be performed using web programming languages at the time, so the sites used flash pages before entering the main site.

    In the past four or five years, web design has begun to take another turn, relying on the organization of site elements and the addition of influences on a number of techniques, the most important of which is the technique of successive patterns. (CSS) that helped arrange and plan the site without resorting to tables.

    So we have beautiful and organized sites that can be displayed on most browsers in the same way .

    About The Author

    × WhatsApp Chat

تطور مواقع الأنترنت في عالمنا

عندما تزور موقعا مثل موقع Archive.org الذي يعمل على أرشفة مواقع الويب منذ عام 1996م، ستعرف أن تصميم مواقع الويب مرت بعدة مراحل حتى وصلت إلى ما نحن عليه الآن.

فأول ما ظهرت مواقع الويب عام 1991م كانت تعتمد في تصميمها على النص كثيراً مع قليل من الصور من دون مخطط واضح للصفحة. حتى موقع ياهو في عام 1996م كان عبارة عن سرد للتصنيفات بشكل نصي مع وجود بعض الصور في أعلى الصفحة.

وفي بدايات عام 1998م ظهرت طريقة لتصميم مواقع الويب باستخدام الجداول، حيث منحت الجداول المخفية للمصمم القدرة على عمل تخطيط لعناصر الموقع بأي درجة كانت من التعقيد لتعطي انطباع لزوار الموقع بمدى حرفية التصميم. إلا أن هذه الطريقة في التصميم في الواقع شوهت المواقع وجعلتها غير قابلة للوصول.

في نفس الفترة تقريبا (أي منتصف 1998 وبداية 1999م) بدأت تظهر مواقع الويب العربية المعتمدة على الصور لعرض النصوص، لاسيما أن دعم ترميز اللغة العربية في المتصفحات في ذلك الوقت كان ضعيفا، كما كان تحميل المواقع العربية مع قلتها بطيء جدا في ظل وجود خدمة الاتصال بالإنترنت عن طريق الهاتف.

بعدها برزت تقنية الفلاش كبديل لطرائق التصميم التقليدية حيث وفرت التقنية العديد من المؤثرات البصرية التي لا يمكن عملها باستخدام لغات برمجة الويب في ذلك الوقت، فأصبحت المواقع تستخدم صفحات المقدمة بالفلاش قبل الدخول على الموقع الرئيس.

وفي السنوات الأربع أو الخمس الماضية بدأ تصميم مواقع الويب يأخذ منحى آخر، حيث أصبح يعتمد في تنظيم عناصر المواقع وإضافة المؤثرات على عدد من التقنيات التي من أهمها تقنية الأنماط المتعاقبة (CSS) التي ساعدت في ترتيب وتخطيط الموقع من دون اللجوء إلى الجداول.

فظهرت لدينا مواقع جميلة ومنظمة يمكن عرضها على أغلب المتصفحات بنفس الشكل .

عن الكاتب